Contact Us

CIM National Office
Suite 1250, 3500 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W.
Westmount, QC H3Z 3C1
Tel.: (514) 939-2710
Fax: (514) 939-2714
Email: cim@cim.org
Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. EST

Executive Director's Office
Angela Hamlyn
Executive Director (Interim)
Ext:1303 ahamlyn@cim.org
Marilou Reboulis Executive Assistant
Ext:1337 mreboulis@cim.org 
Finance and Business Systems
Benoit Sawyer Director Ext:1314 bsawyer@cim.org
Ana Alves Accounts Payable Specialist Ext:1328 aalves@cim.org
Helen Chen
Cash Receipts Specialist
Ext:1313  hchen@cim.org 
Laura Foley Member Services Coordinator Ext:1307 lfoley@cim.org
Elaine Kinsella Invoicing and Accounts Receivable Specialist Ext:1312 ekinsella@cim.org
Joshua Mogil Retention Agent Ext:1338  jmogil@cim.org
Mira Novin
Accounting Technician  Ext:1310
mnovin@cim.org 
Communication, Publications , Web/IT and Media
Angela Hamlyn Director Ext:1303 ahamlyn@cim.org
Ryan Bergen Editor-in-Chief, CIM Magazine and CIM Journal
Ext:1324 rbergen@cim.org
Tom DiNardo
Section Editor, CIM Magazine
Ext:1341  tdinardo@cim.org 
Kelsey Rolfe
Section Editor, CIM Magazine
Ext:1336  krolfe@cim.org 
Janice Burke  Editorial Coordinator, CIM Journal 
(989) 317-8164  jburke@cim.org 
Andrea Nichiporuk
Communications Manager / Managing Editor, CIM Magazine and CIM Journal  Ext:1331  anichiporuk@cim.org 
Marilena Lucci
Digital Communications Specialist / Copy Editor, CIM Magazine
Ext:1339  mlucci@cim.org 
Ellen Crosby
Associate Editor, CIM Magazine
Ext:1340  ecrosby@cim.org 
Rob Csernyik
Editorial Intern, CIM Magazine
Ext:1358  rcsernyik@cim.org 
Lorent Dione
Web / IT Manager
Ext:1326 
ldione@cim.org 
Ayyoub Gannoun
Web Developer
Ext:1335
agannoun@cim.org
Manjit Kaur Web Developer
Ext:1323   mkaur@cim.org
Frederic Nault
Web Integrator
Ext:1304
fnault@cim.org
Maria Olaguera
Web Content Editor
Ext:1342   molaguera@cim.org
Matthew Scott
Systems Administrator
Ext:1330
mscott@cim.org
Conferences and Exhibitions
Lise Bujold Director, Conventions & Exhibitions
Ext:1308 lbujold@cim.org
Martin Bell
Exhibition Sales Manager
 Ext:1311
 mbell@cim.org
Chantal Murphy
Events Team Leader
Ext:1309
cmurphy@cim.org
Nadia Bakka
Events & Exhibition Coordinator
Ext:1333
nbakka@cim.org
Carol Lee
Digital Communications Specialist, Events
Ext: 1343
clee@cim.org
Guylaine Richard
Event Programs Coordinator
 Ext:1344
grichard@cim.org 
Metallurgy and Materials Society of CIM (METSOC)
Brigitte Farah Manager, Administration and Conferences Ext:1329 bfarah@cim.org
CIM Foundation
Deborah Sauvé Manager Ext:1334 dsauve@cim.org


Advertising Sales Representatives
Dovetail Communications Inc. (905) 886-6641
Janet Jeffery Senior Account Executive Ext:329 jjeffery@dvtail.com
Neal Young Senior Account Executive (also responsible for Quebec) Ext:325 nyoung@dvtail.com


CIM Societies
Canadian Mineral Processors Society of CIM cmpd@cim.org
Geological Society of CIM geosoc@cim.org
Maintenance and Engineering Society of CIM mers@cim.org
Metallurgy and Materials Society of CIM metsoc@cim.org
Management & Economics Society of CIM Toronto:
secretary@cim-mes.org
Vancouver:
Vancouver@cim-mes.org
Mining Society of Nova Scotia msns@cim.org
Environmental and Social Responsibility Society of CIM envirosoc@cim.org
Society for Rock Engineering rmc@cim.org
Surface Mining Society sms@cim.org
Underground Mining Society ums@cim.org