Executive Officers

Chair
David Forrester
AECOM
(902) 577-9348
david.forrester@aecom.com

Past Chair         
Janice Zinck
CanmetMINING (a division of Natural Resources Canada)
(613) 995-4221
janice.zinck@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca

Vice Chair
Joe Ringwald
Selwyn Resources Ltd.
(250) 888-5631
jringwald@selwynresources.com

Second Vice Co-Chair, Environment
Carol Jones
Stantec
(250) 888-5631
carol.jones@stantec.com

Second Vice Co-Chair, Environment
Karola Toth
SNC-Lavalin Inc.
(416) 679-6332
Karola.Toth@snclavalin.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Anne Johnson
Robert M. Buchan Department of Mining, Queen’s University
(613) 533-2205
anne.johnson@queensu.ca

Publications Chair
Janis Shandro
Dept. of Geography, University of Victoria NBK Institute of Mining Engineering, UBC
(250) 951-6776
jshandro@uvic.ca

Communications Chair
Tarek Hamadé
Amec Foster Wheeler
(514) 209-7252
tarek.hamade@amecfw.com