Executive Officers

Chair
Donna Beneteau
University of Saskatchewan
(306) 966-5714
donna.beneteau@usask.ca

Vice Chair
Gary Poxleitner
SRK Consulting (Canada) Inc.
(705) 682-3270 Ext 234
gpoxleitner@srk.com

Past Chair
Eric Hinton
Boge and Boge Ltd.
(204) 381.6043
EricH@boge-boge.com

Secretary
Nancy Komperdo
BHP Billiton
nancy.komperdo@bhpbilliton.com

Treasurer
Patrick McNary
pwjmcnary@gmail.com

Web Support
Dennis Lammers
dennisl@appliedcanada.com

Directors

Robert Carey
RJC Industrial Design Ltd.
(306) 683-0624
rcarey@sasktel.net

Tony George
Lucara Diamond Corp.
(604) 689-7842
tony.george@lucaradiamond.com

Charles Graham
CAMIRO Mining Division
(705) 673-6595
mining@camiro.org

Peter M. Cain
pmcain@telus.net

Fran Yungwirth
(705) 264-2446
franyung@vianet.ca

Garston H. Blackwell
Queen's University
(613) 533-2204
blackwel@queensu.ca

Charles Graham
CAMIRO Mining Division
(705) 673-6595
mining@camiro.org

Ferri Hassani
McGill University
(514) 398-8060
ferri.hassani@mcgill.ca

Students
William Merrick
University of Toronto
wmerrick@live.com

Dylan Shacker
University of Saskatchewan
Dylan@shacker.ca