Student Chapters

CIM Student Chapters take education beyond the classroom. Through chapter events, meetings and field trips they provide students the opportunity to hone their networking skills and acquire critical knowledge they need to reach their career goals.

CIM empowers the next generation of industry leaders – volunteer and participate today. Contact your nearest student chapter representative:

CIM Student Chapters

School Contact E-mail
British Columbia Institute of Technology Layne Kaufmann BCIT.cim@gmail.com
Dalhousie University Michael Forsyth
Mark Webb
michael.forsyth@dal.ca
mark.webb@dal.ca
McGill University Kristi Kulla
Kristi.kulla@mail.mcgill.ca 
École Polytechnique de Montréal  Alexandre Cosentino alexandre.consentino1@gmail.com
Queen's University Aimee Gauthier aimee.gauthier@mine.queensu.ca
University of British Columbia Svetlana Temirova
Marko Pudar
s.temirov@gmail.com
pudarmarko@gmail.com
University of Saskatchewan Landon Sobush landon.sobush@usask.ca
University of Toronto Colin Playle   colin.playle@mail.utoronto.ca
Schulich School of  Business Isabella A. Figueiredo 
Margarita Cargher
schulichcim@schulich.yorku.ca
Memorial University of Newfoundland Henley Munn
Graham Bolt
hmmm570@mun.ca
gtb148@mun.ca

 

MetSoc Student Chapters

Visit http://www.metsoc.org/student-chapter-listing/