Direction Exécutive

Président
Mark Smyk
Ontario Geological Survey
(807) 475-1101
mark.smyk@ontario.ca

Vice-Président
Peter Hollings
Lakehead University
(807) 343-8329
peter.hollings@lakeheadu.ca

Trésorière
Dorothy Campbell
Ontario Geological Survey
(807) 475-1101
dorothy.campbell@ontario.ca

Directeurs

Bob Chataway
Consulting geologist
chataway@tbaytel.net

Michele Tuomi
Landore Resources Canada Inc.
mtuomi@landore.com

Greg Paju
Ontario Geological Survey
greg.paju@ontario.ca