Join

Contact Us

In light of current events, the CIM National Office is closed until April 13, 2020. Our staff members are working remotely from home and we invite you to connect with us via email, the Contact Us form, or live web chat. We look forward to hearing from you!

Suite 1250, 3500 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W.
Westmount, QC H3Z 3C1

Member Care

For dues renewals, address changes, login issues, or any other membership information requests: membership@cim.org

Business Hours: Monday to Friday, 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. EST

Staff

Office of the CEO

Angela Hamlyn Chief Executive Officer ahamlyn@cim.org
Marilou Reboulis Client Relations Manager mreboulis@cim.org

Finance and Administration

Benoit Sawyer  Chief Financial Officer bsawyer@cim.org
Ana Alves  Accounts Payable Specialist aalves@cim.org
Helen Chen Cash Receipts Specialist hchen@cim.org

Publications

Ryan Bergen Editor-in-Chief,
CIM Magazine and CIM Journal
rbergen@cim.org
Michele Beacom Managing Editor,
CIM Magazine and CIM Journal
mbeacom@cim.org
Carolyn Gruske Section Editor, CIM Magazine cgruske@cim.org
Matthew Parizot Section Editor, CIM Magazine mparizot@cim.org

IT, Communications and Membership

Lorent Dione Director ldione@cim.org
Member Services
Laura Foley  Member Retention & Engagement Coordinator  lfoley@cim.org
Elaine Kinsella Constituent Services Coordinator ekinsella@cim.org
Tenisha Valliant Membership Development Strategist tvalliant@cim.org
Communications
Ahmed Minhas Communications & Digital Marketing Specialist aminhas@cim.org
Henry Wu Marketing Officer hwu@cim.org
IT
CDMS Systems Administrator cdms@cim.org
Ayyoub Gannoun Web Developer  
Chakib Ghalmi Web Developer  
Maria Olaguera Web Content Editor molaguera@cim.org

Events and Professional Development

Lise Bujold Director lbujold@cim.org
Martin Bell Exhibition Sales Manager mbell@cim.org
Carol Lee Digital Communications Specialist, Events clee@cim.org
Chantal Murphy Events Team Leader cmurphy@cim.org
Guylaine Richard Convention planner grichard@cim.org

Metallurgy and Materials Society of CIM (METSOC)

Brigitte Farah Managing Director bfarah@cim.org

CIM Foundation

Deborah Sauvé Manager dsauve@cim.org

Advertising Sales

Dovetail Communications Inc. (905) 886-6641
Christopher Forbes Vice President Sales cforbes@dvtail.com
Janet Jeffery Senior Account Executive jjeffery@dvtail.com
Edyta (Edith) Dhillon Senior Account Executive edhillon@dvtail.com

Please consult the CIM Privacy Policy
for further explanation.

Report a problem with the website

Become a CIM Member

A CIM membership can help enhance your professional profile, develop your business network and build your company’s profile. The Canadian Institute of Mining Metallurgy and Petroleum offers multiple membership types, with different levels of engagement to meet any mining industry professional’s business needs and career goals.

Join CIM

CIM is far more than a technical meeting, it’s a community.

Hani Mitri, Professor at McGill University and CIM Fellow