Join

Calendar of Events

View upcoming events and activities put on by CIM, its Technical Societies and Branches, and its sister societies around the world.

 

Nov 24

Mineral Resources Review 2021

Wed, November 24 Online Event | November 24 - 26, 2021
Dec 16

CIM Knowledge Exchange Webinar with Dr. Jan Nesset P.Eng

Thu, December 16 Online Event | 2:00 – 3:30 PM (EST)
Jan 18

54th Annual Canadian Mineral Processors Operators Conference | January 18 - 20, 2022

Tue, January 18 Westin Hotel (and Virtual), Ottawa, Canada
Jan 20

Save the date! Saskatoon Branch Environment and Safety Night

Thu, January 20 Sheraton Cavalier Saskatoon Hotel612 Spadina Crescent East, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3G9
Jan 25

ESRS Webinar - Remedy Mechanisms Workshop

Tue, January 25 Online Event | 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM EST
Jan 31

AME ROUNDUP | Jan 31 - Feb 3, 2022

Mon, January 31 Vancouver
Feb 6

MEMO 2022 | February 6-9

Sun, February 06 HYBRID EVENT | In Sudbury and on line
Feb 17

Save the date! Saskatoon Branch Uranium Night

Thu, February 17 Sheraton Cavalier Saskatoon Hotel612 Spadina Crescent East, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3G9
Mar 3

32nd Canadian Mining Games | March 3-5, 2022

Thu, March 03 Montreal
Mar 17

Save the date! Saskatoon Branch Industry Collaboration Night

Thu, March 17 Sheraton Cavalier Saskatoon Hotel612 Spadina Crescent East, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3G9
Mar 27

Capital Projects Symposium | March 27-29, 2022

Sun, March 27 Toronto
Apr 21

Save the date! Saskatoon Branch Distinguished Lecture Night

Thu, April 21 Sheraton Cavalier Saskatoon Hotel612 Spadina Crescent East, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3G9
May 1

CIM Convention 2022 | May 1-4

Sun, May 01 Vancouver
Jun 1

33rd Canadian Materials Science Conference - exact dates TBA

Wed, June 01 University of Toronto
Jul 17

Applications of gold in high-technology | POSTPONED TO 2022

Sun, July 17 Québec City, QC
Aug 14

International Conference on Hoisting and Haulage | August 14-18, 2022

Sun, August 14 Montreal
Aug 21

61st Annual Conference of Metallurgists | August 21-24, 2022

Sun, August 21 Montreal